Administration

Superintendent
Principal (EIS & EJHS)
Principal (EHS)
District Bookkeeper
Treasurer
District Secretary
Technology Director
President
Vice President
Secretary
District Office
Kevin Spain
Belinda Conner
Jeremy Pierce
Amanda Ratajczak
Natosha Oestreicher
Toni Thomas
Adam Lewis
School Board
Kenton Schafer
Richard Bernardini
Sherry Jeschke
Brandon Funk
Jeremy Keith
Patricia Sherman
Mark Wisely
kspain@elv196.org
bconner@elv196.org
jpierce@elv196.org
aratajczak@elv196.org
noestreicher@elv196.org
tthomas@elv196.org
alewis@elv196.org
kschafer@elv196.org
rbernardini@elv196.org
sjeschke@elv196.org
bfunk@elv196.org
jkeith@elv196.org
psherman@elv196.org
markwisely@elv196.org